Donate with PayPal to help keep UKS online!

Go Back   UKScrappers > Forum > Special Forums > Cutting Machines - chat, help. templates > Cutting Machine Chat

Notices

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Dedicated Scrapper
    View Gallery

Trader Rating: (0)

Help with Sending own backgrounds to library.

Good evening everyone. I use to be able to drag and drop my own backgrounds to Patterns library.
    Just cannot remember how i did it.looked on youtube but, too complicated. As you all know that lost all my user files.
    Have got over it. But not been able bring my own backgrounds means i can only use silhouette america patterns.I prefer my own with my cameo 3. Use to be able to drag and drop patterns into the patterns library in cameo 2. Hope someone can point me in the right direction please.I am still learning with the cameo 3 and enjoying it.Thanks in advance.

Dedicated Card Maker - Limited Sponsor - Shirley Anne's Avatar
    View Gallery

I’m not at my PC at the moment Ruth but you should be able to drag your patterns in to the library - click on the Library tab and expand the Patterns folder then navigate to where you have saved your pattern on your PC then drag and drop the file into the Patterns preview pane.

Dedicated Scrapper
    View Gallery

Good evening everyone. Thanks Shirley Anne, I tried that it went into the main page of studio, I use to drag and drop and it worked. So don't understand.Watched a few videos. Still it wont work.

View Gallery

Not sure if this would work, but if you can open the backgrounds in Silhouette Studio could you not then save to your library selecting the pattern folder? As I said I don’t know if this is feasible I may have a try tomorrow.

View Gallery

Trader Rating: (25)