Donate with PayPal to help keep UKS online!

Go Back   UKScrappers > Forum > UKScrappers > General Scrapping

Notices

View Gallery

Trader Rating: (0)

Suggestions please? Best friend scrapbook

Hi all

I am looking to make a scrapbook for my friends 30th birthday. We have been friends since we were little but don't have many photos of us. I'm pretty new to scrapbooking so could you guys give me some suggestions for pages when I don't have many photos to use?

Thanks

Dedicated Scrapper
    View Gallery

You are still young so I expect your schools are still there!! Photos of your schools if you haven't any school photos with journalling about your time there? Photos of the outside of any disco/wine bars/etc that you used to go to and comments again....
    If you can't take photos of places that you went to there is always google and you will probably be able to download some information/photos!!!
    You could also do '10 things why she is your friend'!!!!! One is probably that...she will always be your friend because she knows too much!!!

Good luck...your friend will love it when you have finished it!!!!!

Chatty papercrafter elainevking's Avatar
    View Gallery

Trader Rating: (16)
    Some great ideas there. Your friend will love it...you could do aspects of her life..like photos of her favourite cocktail? favourite book? Favourite chocolates...shoes etc... Or family photos.. Sister to.... Daughter of.... Cousin of..... You could use photos off Facebook if she is on there.
    Whatever you decide I'm sure she will love it.

Dedicated Scrapper Voodoo Vixen's Avatar
    View Gallery

Trader Rating: (12)