Donate with PayPal to help keep UKS online!

Go Back   UKScrappers > Forum > UKScrappers > General Scrapping

Notices

chester
    View Gallery

Trader Rating: (0)

jus cutz machine tested today at once upon a stamp

I have just joined the forum as i have been scrapping and card making now for many years ( well when i get the time ).
    My main passion is die cutting and recently i purchased the new jus cutz machine from the above . Over the years i have purchased many of my dies from Gordon and he has always given me his honest advice .
    I am a member of the jus cutz facebook group and i also visit his blog regularly to see what is going on .
    A friend recently told me about what was going on on this group regards my new jus cutz machine and i have to say i was horrified by some of the comments i have read . My machine is working perfectly as is the one my friend has purchased and we are both doing wonderful things with all sorts of dies without any problems at all.
    So today , i visited once upon a stamp and i asked gordon if he knew what was going on on this forum .
    I told him about the lady called pippa on this forum who seems to be saying certain things about him and his new machine. Gordon then produced a machine and showed me the letter ( i will not give out the ladies true identity ) but i will say the name beginning with S just so she knows what i am saying is true. Gordon then demonstrated this machine in front of me and others in the shop at the time and took us though everything the machine could do including the most detailed dies from Spellbinders . You know the dies that cause us all the anxiety to cut them properly .