Donate with PayPal to help keep UKS online!

Go Back   UKScrappers > Forum > UKScrappers > General Scrapping

Notices

View Gallery

Trader Rating: (79)

Computer die cutter help needed.

A work colleague is thinking of buying a computer die cutter and asked for my advice because she knows I like crafts. Now I have a sizzix - so I have no knowledge on this.
    What would you advise?
    Tia.
    Terri

CARD MAKER AND CR OWNER
    View Gallery

Trader Rating: (0)
    I think it really depends on how computer savvy she / he is. Perhaps best to look at youtube or the like to see what each one can do and match that up with their knowledge and abilities as well as what they are hoping to be able to do. Asking advice on here is a great starting point though.
    I am not really in a position to advise as I still have one of the older Craft Robo (Now called Silhouette.) and use it all the time. I have learned so much from UKS over the years . You will not find a more helpful bunch of people anywhere on the net.

View Gallery

Trader Rating: (79)
    Not computer savvy. Cheers for replying.
    Terri

Dedicated Scrapper Crafty Sandra's Avatar
    View Gallery

Had a cricut expressions couldn't get on with software. Tried Silhouette and it made so much sense bought a Cameo 2 and use it loads.

Chinese whisper LO swap

You wait for a silence, I wait for a word Dan99's Avatar
    View Gallery

Trader Rating: (5)