Donate with PayPal to help keep UKS online!

Go Back   UKScrappers > Forum > Special Forums > Cutting Machines - chat, help. templates > Cutting Machine Chat

Notices

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Dedicated Scrapper
    View Gallery

Trader Rating: (0)

Serif Drawplus 8

Good Morning Everyone, Does anyone use this package. I have no experience in draw at all. Been offered this at a good price and wondering how easy it is to use.

Shirley

View Gallery

Sorry Shirley, I used to use Serif Drawplus many years ago but I have Paint Shop Pro now but can't really get on with it.
    Bubbles1950 aka Lyn
    "A hug a day keeps the doctor away"

View Gallery

I have several Serif packages, they are very easy to use. They usually supply a manual with them but I think they offer them separately if you need them. I prefer to have something in black and white beside me to read while using the programmes.

Dedicated Scrapper
    View Gallery

Thanks Lyn and Myra. Might just go for it.

Shirley

View Gallery

Trader Rating: (59)
    Shirley, I have been buying software from Serif for years (although I never actually have time to learn how to use any of it to its full capability ) and their customer services are very good. Also, if you buy from them direct, you get a 30 day return period, so you can use the software and return it for a refund it you find you don't get along with it.
    : o 0 PETRA 0 o :
    August 2013 week 1 challenge
    July 2013 1 x SLO= 10 points

Dedicated Scrapper
    View Gallery

I've used Serif Pageplus for over 10 years and do all my cards with it. Now I've started digi-scrapping I'm using Serif Photoplus more and more. Great programs! There are forums too for hints and tips.

Dedicated Scrapper
    View Gallery

Thanks very much everyone. I have now ordered it. Fingers crossed that I get on with it.

Shirley

View Gallery

I have never heard of it! I shall have to investigate!

Linda
    A member of Just Cutters - Against Copyright Infringement