Donate with PayPal to help keep UKS online!

Go Back   UKScrappers > Forum > Special Forums > Cutting Machines - chat, help. templates > Cutting Machine Chat

Notices

Page 1 of 16 12311 ... LastLast
    View Gallery

Trader Rating: (0)

Getting to know you

So there are quite a few of us here who are regulars, but them newbies joing us every day

I thougt it might be nice to have a thread where we can introduce ourselves and get to know each other a little better.

Of course it's purely up to you if you want to post and what personal info you share

Guess I'll start

I'm Niki (bet you never figured that out from my user name) I'm 35 and live in Southampton. Not married but have boyfriend, Wayne. We don't live together but work in the same place and he lives just 5 mins up the road so we see each other pretty often

When I'm not crafting my day job is a Hospital Theatre Information manager, pretty boring but I've been doing the job for 9+ years so it can't be that bad.

I'm mainly a card maker but have done some scrapbooking, tend to do more layouts around poems I write though as I don't have a family as such to do personal layouts with photo's.
    Ramblings of a Robo Rebel

Forever Memories For You for all you Robo needs

[/FONT]3, That's the magic number. Yes it is, It's the magic number .

Dedicated Scrapper
    View Gallery

Great idea Niki,I've only posted here a couple of times and always had a friendly helpful answer, so I'll try and join in a bit more.